1446 7 2020-2-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
mattjuk47
lvl.2
Flight distance : 38399 ft

United Kingdom

Hi Folks,
Having recently bought a P4P+ i was keen to try it and see its capabilities during the recent Storm Dennis, i am new to drones but not model flying which i have done on since 2002, flying large scale turbine helicopters.

I have just put up a vid and am keen to get some feedback, as i can fly but still need to understand ISO,Shutter speed,Apperture.

I would welcome any feedback on what can be done better etc, everything is on Auto, i set to cloudy and then everything else is on Auto, i dont shoot in any mode except standard, and the photos jpeg/raw.
https://youtu.be/SckjBm26WUI

2020-2-29
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day mattjuk47. Thank you for reaching out and for sharing this wonderful video you have filmed using your DJI Phantom 4 Pro+. I hope that you will get the best recommendation from our valued DJI co pilots with regards to this matter. In addition, I will be posting an official DJI tutorial link on tips and tutorial on aerial photography ( https://store.dji.com/guides/cat ... aerial-photography/ ). I hope this can help you. Thank you and have a safe flight always.
2020-3-1
Use props
mattjuk47
lvl.2

United Kingdom

Hi Stephen, thanks for the message, will definitely look at the training link.
2020-3-3
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

mattjuk47 Posted at 3-3 10:18

Hello and good day mattjuk47. You are very much welcome and I am glad to help. If you have any other inquiries or concerns with DJI. Please feel free to post it here at DJI Forum. We are here to help and support you. Thank you and have as safe flight always.
2020-3-7
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

I think it is not bad at all.
My main concern would be to focus on capturing the subject you want to capture in a nice way.
The 'technical stuff' will come later.