Returning user
631 12 2020-4-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Andy1963
lvl.2
Flight distance : 40548 ft
United Kingdom

I have been away for nearly a year & half as i live on dartmoor park devon uk after the park put a ban on the use of drones within the park i sold my dji p3s which i was gutted as i enjoyed every flight with it i had done. I had always followed the uk laws & had registered the drone too. With everything thats going on in the world today i i cancelled my holiday in the first week of march to stay safe. I work as a keyworker home delivery driver so i have had a really busy time lately with everything going on ! any ways i came home from work last night & i have had my eye on the dji mavic mini for a while now & watched many videos on it so went a head & ordered a mavic mini last night should be with me by next friday fingers crossed hope it gives me as much enjoyment as my dji p3s did..... Happy days coming hopefully stay safe everyone.
2020-4-12
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Good luck, hopefully it arrives on time and more to the point hopefully we will soon see a easing off of CV lockdown. Stay safe and thanks for all your effort’s
2020-4-12
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Welcome back, hope you will receive Mavic Mini soon. If you need any assistance with your order, please don't hesitate to keep me updated.
2020-4-12
Use props
Andy1963
lvl.2
United Kingdom

DJI Mindy Posted at 4-12 23:14
Welcome back, hope you will receive Mavic Mini soon. If you need any assistance with your order, please don't hesitate to keep me updated.