Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
DJI you need to FIX and ANSWER this ISSUE!!!
12Next >
9644 52 2020-6-5
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
lvl.2
United States

I am a experienced builder I have extensive knowledge of drone building and FPV operations and I have about had it with DJI systems this video is from a prebuilt drone from iflight I have went through three different air units I use the recommended high-speed micro SD cards I have a capacitor on the ESC plate I also have another capacitor on the battery lead and I even put on an iflight power regulator to isolate away from the flight controller board to give it a good clean power all the time and this thing still freezes up during flight you can never get the image back all you can do is crash and reboot the lipo, I've posted this on multiple forms and no one will answer me with a bona fide answer of what's going on I also quit run a SD card in the air unit because I've heard of issues locking up when the slow writing speed on transfer happens

I have four high end drones with DJI systems and it happens on all of them I have done everything I can possibly think of to keep this from happening and it still happens I need an answer
2020-6-5
Use props
lvl.2
United States

2020-6-5
Use props
lvl.2
United States

2020-6-5
Use props
dr_jon3s
lvl.2

United Kingdom

Hey - I'm curious - was this yet another (now notorious) FW v01.00.05.00 lock up?
2020-6-6
Use props
lvl.2
United States

dr_jon3s Posted at 6-6 01:13
Hey - I'm curious - was this yet another (now notorious) FW v01.00.05.00 lock up?

Yes air unit and goggles are on .05 but I had image freezing on previous versions too. What firmware do u think is best?
2020-6-6
Use props
fans3c0fa099
lvl.4

United States

@twitchfpv Posted at 6-6 04:54
Yes air unit and goggles are on .05 but I had image freezing on previous versions too. What firmware do u think is best?