SHIPPING IS STUCK and delayed. Tracking number is empty
1189 15 2020-7-2
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_I0BaU8cx2Eon
lvl.1

United States

DJI, I've been waiting on my package six days after the delivery date. I tried talking to FedEx about it and they were clueless. I don't have a delivery date at all.

Like what is going on here??? Please help me get my package, I'm new to ordering from DJI and overseas but whatever it is please figure this out. You can't expect to have delays when your customers pay thousands of dollars for your products.
Please don't blame this on COVID because this is a matter of you're logistics team failing to provide import/customs documentation.

Capture.PNG
2020-7-2
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Hello there, we are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the customs clearance. The package has been released on 29th, June and the FedEx shall deliver it soon. We will keep an eye on it.
2020-7-2
Use props
fans141c1c1f
lvl.2

United States

DJI,
I need your help! Currently my order says no scheduled delivery at this time. My packaged has been shipped over a week ago but stuck in clearance in progress status. I need to know when will I get my merchandise. This is beyond frustrating and disappointing. I reached out via chat and the lady was not helpful and made me feel like she didn’t care. Her response was I don’t know but I will email someone for you. What is the hold up and when will my delivery date be?
2020-7-3
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
  • >>>

fans141c1c1f Posted at 7-3 13:48
DJI,