Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
MAVIC AIR 2 signal problem
3964 14 2020-7-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
mhgutierrez
lvl.1

Spain

Hi, I'm new to the world of drones. I have a problem with the drone signal icon, inside the DJI Fly application. The icon that indicated the signal of the drone (it resembles that of Wifi) has been changed to one that says "RC" and I don't know why it is. Can someone please help me? Thank you
photo5775928245533914138.jpg
2020-7-7
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Its your radio signal, so from RC to Craft, so treat i5 lik3 that, it also turns orange when signal is low almost telling you to position your RC to receive correct signal .
2020-7-7
Use props
mhgutierrez
lvl.1

Spain

hallmark007 Posted at 7-7 10:34
Its your radio signal, so from RC to Craft, so treat i5 lik3 that, it also turns orange when signal is low almost telling you to position your RC to receive correct signal .

Thanks for your answer, but the problem is, with that icon, I am having some small disconnections at short distances. I think the problem is there and I don't know why, the icon has been changed ...
2020-7-7
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

mhgutierrez Posted at 7-7 10:37
Thanks for your answer, but the problem is, with that icon, I am having some small disconnections at short distances. I think the problem is there and I don't know why, the icon has been changed ...

I think if it was something to do with change then we would see more of it. It could be something to do with your set up. It has been recommended that you switch your device to airplane mode before flying, I have noticed a difference in this myself also how you align antennas with craft, as I don’t know what your setup is this is best advice I can give you.
2020-7-7
Use props
MisterFrag
lvl.4
Flight distance : 603143 ft
United States