3626 6 2020-7-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
PawelSudol.com
lvl.2
Flight distance : 38402608 ft
  • >>>
Poland

Maybe I'll introduce myself first. My name is Pawel Sudol and I have been a licensed drone operator for 8 years. I have a lot of experience behind me. If any of you know the Europe From Above series on NationalGeographic, I was responsible for the photos in my country, the same for Planete + Poland from Above. Abroad, the recently popular series is: 18 Wheels Across Vietnam, USA, Indonesia, Africa and Route 66. If someone from the administration looks at my email address, there will be evidence in your internal database;) Now I will go to the topic about Inspire X7 .

DJs INSPIRE 2 together with the X7 is a drone that I owe a lot, but I also lost a lot. Mostly nerves. The dji service in Germany always claims that it is the fault of the operator. The first exchange was over a year ago.

The drone had a cracked engine mount, no fall, plain material fatigue, it was a breeze. It was stated that I certainly had a fall with this drone, even though the logs did not indicate it. Since I needed a drone so much, I agreed. I got Refublished versions. Despite the difficulties, because I got a scratched camera (X7), they finally replaced it with a supposedly new one (but it was also refublished)
Here, after a few months of Flying, more problems appeared (6 months ago). The drone did not detect lenses, I often had problems with the range, as if there was no range on one side of the drone, and then there were problems with the non-folded landing gear. I sent the drone back.
Another decision was probably my fault. I got a photo about disconnected antennas, because it was the time of COVID19 and I just got a job in this difficult time, the drone was very necessary for everyone. I paid for the CARE upgrade again, I got refublished versions again.

Now the drama begins.