DJI FLY update issues
487 7 2020-10-23
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Shadowbane
lvl.2

Australia

After installing the new app yesterday I took the drone out for an early morning flight today and noticed the app seemed a bit buggy.
The battery level was showing but all the times next to it remained at 0 so there were no remaining time estimates.
Just wondering if anyone else has experienced it.
I also couldnt change the flight avoidance to bypass while in flight i was originally in 4k 30 and thought that might affect it but swapping to 1080 at 30 didnt help. (Im still pretty new to all this so not sure if thats a user issue).
2020-10-23
Use props
Niknik
First Officer
Flight distance : 1595640 ft
  • >>>
Greece

I will test it tommorow. Just to be sure. You have DJI FLY 1.1.10 correct?
2020-10-23
Use props
Shadowbane
lvl.2

Australia

Niknik Posted at 10-23 15:09
I will test it tommorow. Just to be sure. You have DJI FLY 1.1.10 correct?

Thanks and yep that's the version. Was a small stability update yesterday i had remaining time counters before that one .
2020-10-23
Use props
Rustic17
First Officer
Flight distance : 2733760 ft
United States

Shadowbane Posted at 10-23 15:12
Thanks and yep that's the version. Was a small stability update yesterday i had remaining time counters before that one .

Do you have Android???  The IOS 1.1.10 has been out for a while.
2020-10-23
Use props
Shadowbane
lvl.2

Australia

Rustic17 Posted at 10-23 16:42
Do you have Android???  The IOS 1.1.10 has been out for a while.

Sorry yes I should have clarified that this is on android.
2020-10-23
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator