Best Carbon Fiber Props for Mavic Air 2?
6832 12 2020-10-25
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_mWlDEOrfSIaa
lvl.2
Flight distance : 222395 ft
United States

TL;DR
Which carbon fiber propellers are best for Mavic Air 2?

I’m looking to upgrade my wings. The $11 propellers at DJI are (obviously) well suited for the drone, but I’m still a newb and saw some carbon fiber propellers on Amazon with a comment saying “don’t bother with these just get them from DJI itself and spend the extra money. Worth it.” Problem is, DJI Store App doesn’t seem to have any for the Mavic Air 2. So who’s carbon fiber blades should I buy? Lookin to save a few bucks on bent and broken propellers. (Yes I know, “so stop crashing and quit being a newbie.” Plan on it. Plan on it. But for now I’ve only flown about 10 times and am still a work in progress. Thanks for the help!
Edit: I originally posted this on my phone and now understand the system works much differnt on PC, and next time I will post under Mavic 2 Accessories where it belongs.

2020-10-25
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello there. Thank you for reaching out and for these information you have given. Since this is a 3rd party accessory for the DJI Mavic Air 2. I hope that you will get the best recommendation from our fellow DJI co pilots who have used / purchased a carbon fiber propellers for the said DJI Drone. Just a reminder that DJI do not recommend you to use a 3rd party accessories on your DJI Mavic 2 Series drones specially propellers. Propellers are one of the main components of the drone that should not be taken for granted when flying your DJI drone in terms of compatibility and reliability purposes. In addition using 3rd party accessories might cause damage or harm on your DJI drones and can void the warranty as well. Thank you for your understanding and fly safe always.
2020-10-25
Use props
ThugMuffin
lvl.2
United States

DJI Stephen Posted at 10-25 22:07