Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Can't connect RC to new ipad air
1468 4 2020-12-17
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
eyentheskye
lvl.1
United States

Hello, I have been using my P3A for 3+ years with iphone and ipad. Just got a new ipad air 4th gen with usb-c. Bought a usb-c to usb cord. But the RC wont connect to the ipad air. The RC connects to the aircraft fine. I can control the aircraft with the RC, but cant see a darn thing becasue the RC doesnt connect to the ipad air. On the connect equipment page in the dji GO app, it never gives the "Camera" option. It always says "How to Connect". I have already deleted the app and reinstalled it several times. I have the latest firmware. I have already powered everything down and rebooted several times. I have already wiped my new ipad air clean and set to factory settings. It works with my iphone and my old ipad using the lightning to usb cable. My new ipad air has the latest IOS. Help please!
2020-12-17
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team