flying in the ice cold beautiful Swiss mountains with my Mavic Air2
743 26 2020-12-25
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Schwendi
lvl.4
Switzerland

Hello videography friends,

in this video, I tried to catch the Milky Way with actions cams at a beautiful location on a Swiss mountain. In the project I also took footage of the breathtaking surrounding landscape with my Mavic Air 2. The scenes on Octobre 18, I took with D-cinelike color profile and I in post I just graded the contrast and saturation slightly, I didn't change the color, because I liked it very much straight of the drone. The scenes on Octobre 20 (sunrise), I filmed in the HDR mode. Again in post I changed it only slightly, because it was already very good. I just shifted slightly toward orange, because the shadows are a bit blue. I was so happy, when I watched the footage the first time.

So thank you very much to DJI for this awesome product! I'm only a hobby videographer, but with the Mavic Air 2 I can shoot like a pro! You can't imagine, how much joy I have with the Air2 (I say this without beeing sponsored by DJI at all, I paid every single dollar of my Air2 by myself and I don't regret only single dollar!).

Merry Christmas and a happy Hew Year to everyone!

2020-12-25
Use props
Schwendi
lvl.4
Switzerland

In this video about my other hobby "gold prospecting" I was also flying my Mavic Air 2 over a beautiful snowy valley in Switzerland. Some of you may know the valley from my earlier "Wilde Rabiusa" video. I was just blown away by the footage. Again, I had not much time and only thanks to the excellent Mavic Air 2, most of the footage was just incredible.

At 07:39 is s short sequence, I took a year ago with my former drone, a DJI Spark and after this sequence, you see more Mavic Air 2 footage. Despite the Spark is only HD, I'm also impressed about it's footage.

2020-12-25
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States