Taking off with my awesome MA2
1298 15 2020-12-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Cacike47
Second Officer
Flight distance : 3230748 ft

United States

Happy Flying To All and a safe Happy New Year.

2020-12-29
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States

Beautiful footage!   Loved the light house.  Train was a real bonus.
2020-12-29
Use props
Cacike47
Second Officer

United States

DowntownRDB Posted at 12-29 16:56
Beautiful footage!   Loved the light house.  Train was a real bonus.

Thank you for your comments, I’m new to drones and I love this hobby.  Let’s hope we can keep flying safely and properly in the coming years.  HFTA!
2020-12-29
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

Lovely view!
2020-12-30
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
  • >>>
Netherlands

Some movements were a bit 'sudden' but I totally get the excitement when a train passes by
Sometimes you just can't control the fingers enough
2020-12-30
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 312090263 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Nicely done.     Happy New Year!
2020-12-30
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States

Cacike47 Posted at 12-29 19:19
Thank you for your comments, I’m new to drones and I love this hobby.  Let’s hope we can keep flying safely and properly in the coming years.  HFTA!

You're very welcome.  

Happy New Year and continue to stay safe.
2020-12-30
Use props
Cacike47
Second Officer

United States

Montfrooij Posted at 12-30 00:05
Some movements were a bit 'sudden' but I totally get the excitement when a train passes by
Sometimes you just can't control the fingers enough