FMC or Basic for the DJI Mini 2
5347 9 2021-1-17
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Foxy Mama
lvl.1

Russia

I'm a newbie flier that wants to get the DJI Mini 2 as his first drone. Is the Fly More Combo a better deal? I know I'm getting a lot of free stuff that, when added together, will give me a better price overall but will you really be needing all of it? The spare props for example - how often do you change your props? For the battery charger - is it better to charge directly from the drone or using this device? I'm not stingy I just want to know if I'm going to be using all of these extra stuff.

https://store.dji.com/guides/dji-mini-2-fly-more-combo/?utm_source=facebook_organic&utm_campaign=BG-2020&utm_medium=social&fbclid=IwAR1tSiFRe_WdAX0OnYpJA37vw9aaZZ5xCzIvjQXCrLmwRtBtHPVYYVozkHs

2021-1-17
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello there Foxy Mama. Thank you for posting these information and for choosing the DJI Mini 2 as your next DJI drone. I hope that you can get the best recommendation from our fellow DJI co pilots who have purchased the DJI Mini 2 with regards to this matter. Thank you for your support and please stay safe always.
2021-1-17
Use props
JohnDG
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1097270 ft
Malaysia

Hi foxy mama,

the battery hub: well 1 battery gives you about 20 min to 1/2 hour flight time. With 1 battery you'll have to wait some while. It is an advantage to have the battery hub and 3 batteries.

the bag: nice little bag where you can get rid of everything, drone, battery hub ... really everything and it makes it very portable.

extra blades: blades are replaced when they are damaged. It's already my 3th drone and I'm flying to make landscape pictures. Had to replace my blades 1 time when I started flying. It depends how coucious you fly.

To have the extra batteries, battery hub and the bag, it is already worth to spend the little extra for the fly more combo. We'll, that's my idea about it.
2021-1-18
Use props
yogi053