58259 123 2021-2-1
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Mamatdv
lvl.1
Flight distance : 9295 ft
France

Hello DJI

I saw in november 2020 that SDK for mini 2 will not be release (soon ?).

Did you changed our plan in this new year ?

Thanks.
2021-2-1
Use props
DJI-William
lvl.4
  • >>>
Hong Kong

We don't have any plans to support Mavic Mini 2 yet.
2021-2-1
Use props
Mamatdv
lvl.1
France

Why do you support the DJI MAvic mini and not the DJI Mini 2?
2021-2-2
Use props
djiuser_uHtCkxDgChxR
lvl.1
Flight distance : 38540 ft

Italy

DJI-William Posted at 2-1 19:49

Seriously, I think supporting the mini 2 would open a bunch of new opportunities considering its weight and camera capabilities.
2021-2-20
Use props
Tempomaster
lvl.3
Germany

I am also interested in when the SDK support of the Mini 2 can be expected.
2021-3-3
Use props
djiuser_y4jMoEZbky6N
lvl.1

Spain

Same here! As a developer I can't wait for the sdk to be released
2021-3-3
Use props
djiuser_MA38c2yWM2wR
New

France

Like other, I'm waiting the SDK for MINI 2
2021-3-6
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 312090263 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Also waiting for the Mobile SDK to be updated.  
2021-3-6
Use props
fansbe7c0ea9
New
Flight distance : 7500 ft
Spain

DJI-William Posted at 2-1 19:49

Hi maybe DJI doesn't work in SDK for mini 2 because they’d buy the magic air 2 or another.
2021-3-7
Use props
djiuser_0EylMrISY7TQ
lvl.1
Flight distance : 3566 ft
Norway

Waiting for the DJI mini 2 sdk. Any news when we can expect it?
2021-3-9
Use props
mamat_dv
lvl.1
France

fansbe7c0ea9 Posted at 3-7 08:32
Hi maybe DJI doesn't work in SDK for mini 2 because they’d buy the magic air 2 or another.

I think the same think. If DJI publish SDK, 3rd party dev will bring features like active track which are reserved to more expensive drone.
2021-3-9
Use props
CopterTamer
lvl.2
Flight distance : 947910 ft
Germany