Mirroring problem
5977 10 2021-4-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Gábor51
lvl.1
Hungary

Dear All,

I am new with Pocket 2, but I read carefully the documentation and tried to find a solution on the WEB as well, but I could not find the solution. Please help me!
I was using Mimo application on iPhone SE (new) and made a picture. My problem is that the picture what I see on the Mimo is not identical with the result. The result is mirrored. I have no such problem in video mode.

Please find attached a snapshot about Mimo screen on my iPhone and the result picture attached. I also attached the snapshots about the version of Pocket 2 firmware and the Mimo.

I tried to switch off the Pocket 2 and reload Mimo several times, but it didn't helped!

Gábor

Picture made by Pocket 2

Picture made by Pocket 2

Snapshot about Mimo

Snapshot about Mimo

Pocket 2 firmware version

Pocket 2 firmware version

Mimo version

Mimo version
2021-4-4
Use props
fansfe82067d
First Officer
  • >>>
Australia

What happens if you tap the 'mirror' button in the Mimo app?? Looks like ><
2021-4-4
Use props
Gábor51
lvl.1
Hungary

Absolutely nothing! The application does not feel this button in camera mode. It works in video mode. In video mode the picture of the Mimo is the same as the picture taken!
2021-4-4
Use props
Gábor51
lvl.1
Hungary