Dji mini 2, Sunny life ND16 Filter, Spalding in Cambridgeshire, very relaxing.
1336 9 2021-5-26
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
FlyPete
lvl.3
Flight distance : 1125112 ft
United Kingdom

https://youtu.be/R2z1lNJmEIE

2021-5-26
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Hi. Thanks for posting this incredibly beautiful video you have filmed. Good job! Hope you can enjoy flying.
2021-5-27
Use props
FlyPete
lvl.3
United Kingdom

Hi and thank you for your kind comment. I am still pretty new to the editing and this is my second drone. Having lots of fun flying  please take a look at my other videos as i am trying to grow my channel. If you enjoy please like and Subscribe and continue to let me know your thoughts with more comments. Thanks Peter.
2021-5-27
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 312090263 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Another lovely flight.  
2021-6-1
Use props
FlyPete
lvl.3
United Kingdom

DAFlys Posted at 6-1 00:30
Another lovely flight.

Hi , and thank you was good fun. Will be adding something new each week. Check out my other videos and subscribe if you havent already. Slowly trying to frow my you tube channel. Thanks Peter.
2021-6-1
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
  • >>>
United Kingdom

FlyPete Posted at 6-1 02:37
Hi , and thank you was good fun. Will be adding something new each week. Check out my other videos and subscribe if you havent already. Slowly trying to frow my you tube channel. Thanks Peter.

Cool.  I’m already subscribed.   Have you joined the drone community on instagram yet - http://www.instagram.com/DAFlysdrones
2021-6-1
Use props
FlyPete
lvl.3
United Kingdom

DAFlys Posted at 6-1 03:14
Cool.  I’m already subscribed.   Have you joined the drone community on instagram yet - http://www.instagram.com/DAFlysdrones