2248 14 2021-6-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
mini2_dorset
lvl.1
Flight distance : 752480 ft
United Kingdom

Hi All

Sorry if this has been discussed before, i'm very new to owning my mini 2.
I'm trying to find out if the mini 2 do way points?

Thanks

Mark
2021-6-12
Use props
Miguel Leitao
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1977067 ft
Portugal

DJI hasnt released SDK for Mini 2 yet. I have been hearing they will release it in September.
2021-6-12
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator

Hi, mini2_dorset. Thanks for reaching out! Unfortunately, this feature isn't available for the DJI Mini 2 but we'll forward this feedback to our developers. After the evaluation of the engineers, significant suggestions or requests will be implemented via the firmware update, app update, etc. For any updates, please stay tuned to the latest news on our DJI official website at www.dji.com or by checking the Release Notes specific for the DJI Mini 2.
2021-6-12
Use props
Lowfyr
New

Germany

DJI Gamora Posted at 6-12 04:55
Hi, mini2_dorset. Thanks for reaching out! Unfortunately, this feature isn't available for the DJI Mini 2 but we'll forward this feedback to our developers. After the evaluation of the engineers, significant suggestions or requests will be implemented via the firmware update, app update, etc. For any updates, please stay tuned to the latest news on our DJI official website at www.dji.com or by checking the Release Notes specific for the DJI Mini 2.

Hi there,
would like to use Waypoints on my Mini 2 either
Looks shamefull that the older Mini 1 supports that feature but the "fresh" Drone lacks this.

*Hoping for a quick update*
2021-6-13
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator

Lowfyr Posted at 6-13 13:00
Hi there,
would like to use Waypoints on my Mini 2 either
Looks shamefull that the older Mini 1 supports that feature but the "fresh" Drone lacks this.

Sorry, however, the Mavic Mini also doesn't support Waypoints via the DJI Fly.
2021-6-13
Use props
Airush
New