Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Mini 2 Way points
333 8 6-12 04:39
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
mini2_dorset
lvl.1
United Kingdom

Hi All

Sorry if this has been discussed before, i'm very new to owning my mini 2.
I'm trying to find out if the mini 2 do way points?

Thanks

Mark
6-12 04:39
Use props
Miguel Leitao
lvl.4
Flight distance : 151745 ft
Portugal

DJI hasnt released SDK for Mini 2 yet. I have been hearing they will release it in September.
6-12 04:51
Use props
DJI Gamora
Super Moderator

Hi, mini2_dorset. Thanks for reaching out! Unfortunately, this feature isn't available for the DJI Mini 2 but we'll forward this feedback to our developers. After the evaluation of the engineers, significant suggestions or requests will be implemented via the firmware update, app update, etc. For any updates, please stay tuned to the latest news on our DJI official website at www.dji.com or by checking the Release Notes specific for the DJI Mini 2.
6-12 04:55
Use props
Lowfyr
lvl.1

Germany

DJI Gamora Posted at 6-12 04:55
Hi, mini2_dorset. Thanks for reaching out! Unfortunately, this feature isn't available for the DJI Mini 2 but we'll forward this feedback to our developers. After the evaluation of the engineers, significant suggestions or requests will be implemented via the firmware update, app update, etc. For any updates, please stay tuned to the latest news on our DJI official website at www.dji.com or by checking the Release Notes specific for the DJI Mini 2.

Hi there,
would like to use Waypoints on my Mini 2 either
Looks shamefull that the older Mini 1 supports that feature but the "fresh" Drone lacks this.

*Hoping for a quick update*
6-13 13:00
Use props
DJI Gamora
Super Moderator

Lowfyr Posted at 6-13 13:00
Hi there,
would like to use Waypoints on my Mini 2 either
Looks shamefull that the older Mini 1 supports that feature but the "fresh" Drone lacks this.