For sale
624 19 2021-6-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Garthy
lvl.1

United Kingdom

Brand new never opened DJI FPV combo unwanted prize. £1000.00 I would prefer collection with either cash or transfer. It's a bit pricey to post.
I'm new to drones and entered the competition without realising I would need a spotter to use it. I'm now looking for something less complicated with follow capability.
Call me days on 07775903253 or mail on gary.huston@ me.com. Based in Chesham Bucks
2021-6-29
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello there Garthy. Good day and thank you for reaching out. I hope that you could get the best deal in regards on selling your DJI FPV Combo and I hope that you will get the best recommendation from our fellow DJI co pilot on where is the best place to advertise a drone for sale as well. Thank you.
2021-6-29
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States

Congrats on winning the DJI FPV.  Best of luck in selling it soon.
2021-6-30
Use props
Garthy
lvl.1

United Kingdom

DowntownRDB Posted at 6-30 05:05
Congrats on winning the DJI FPV.  Best of luck in selling it soon.

It appears no one is interested in a bargain! Guess it will have to be shoved in a cupboard.
2021-7-2
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States

Garthy Posted at 7-2 12:04
It appears no one is interested in a bargain! Guess it will have to be shoved in a cupboard.

Darn, that's a shame.  
2021-7-3
Use props
frankymusik
Second Officer
Flight distance : 27841053 ft
  • >>>
Germany

I don't think this is the place to go to sell an FPV drone ...

... what about eBay?
2021-7-3
Use props
Shadetail
lvl.2
Flight distance : 785125 ft
Croatia