Two problems, help!
533 9 2021-7-19
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Fogar
lvl.2

Italy

Hello,

I state that I have little experience with drones. I have a Mavic Air 2 that has recently been giving me some tantrums and precisely:

1) For 2 times the drone has updated the automatic return while it was in flight and is not returning to the base from where it left but where it has updated the return point. Luckily it only happened 2 times out of 5-6 times that I used it recently.

2) As soon as the drone gets up in the air, the camera wobbles for about 10-15 seconds, as if the stabilizer doesn't work and then shoots perfectly (4K videos), as always. Fortunately, this is not always the case in this case, but it has happened to me recently already 2-3 times.

In your opinion, what could I do to solve these two problems?

Please answer me in a simple way.

Thank you so much!

2021-7-19
Use props
FriedChicken_II
lvl.4
Flight distance : 721555 ft

Hong Kong

Go for warranty now before it's too late. The gimbal shake is not a good sign.
2021-7-19
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi there. Thank you for reaching out and we're sorry for the trouble. Can you please confirm if you did receive an error message on the app when you experience the said issue? Also, may I please ask if the drone experience a hard landing before? You may try to perform the gimbal calibration on the app to see if the gimbal issue will still persist. Please keep us posted. Thank you!  
2021-7-19
Use props
Fogar
lvl.2

Italy

DJI Paladin Posted at 7-19 19:12
Hi there. Thank you for reaching out and we're sorry for the trouble. Can you please confirm if you did receive an error message on the app when you experience the said issue? Also, may I please ask if the drone experience a hard landing before? You may try to perform the gimbal calibration on the app to see if the gimbal issue will still persist. Please keep us posted. Thank you!