452 11 2021-7-19
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Zamun
lvl.1
Flight distance : 60217 ft
United States

Hello,

I'm still very new to my drone, and I've only just started flying with the Mavic Mini. I've been exploring some of the options for photo modes. There are a few video options, but I noticed no such options for photographs.  Am I correct in assuming that access to such features would require me to upgrade to a larger drone, or is there something I've overlooked? I have seen a lot of great panoramic and 360 shots being presented here on the forums, but I'm just not sure that I have the software or the hardware to obtain them myself.

I'm really enjoying the drone and getting to explore from new perspectives, but I want to make sure I'm not missing out on getting the most out of my little Mavic Mini.

Thanks in Advance
2021-7-19
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi there. Thank you for reaching out. There are features that the DJI Mavic Mini that you want to try, One of them is the Quickshots option. I will be posting tutorials for the DJI Mavic Mini below for your future reference. Also, for the 360 and panoramic footage, this can be obtained by editing the footage using a 3rd party software. Hope this helps. Thank you for your continued support!

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL65kukZorPdP5XESnl1sLh9WdF6LRcucq
2021-7-19
Use props
Zamun
lvl.1
United States

DJI Paladin Posted at 7-19 19:02
Hi there. Thank you for reaching out. There are features that the DJI Mavic Mini that you want to try, One of them is the Quickshots option. I will be posting tutorials for the DJI Mavic Mini below for your future reference. Also, for the 360 and panoramic footage, this can be obtained by editing the footage using a 3rd party software. Hope this helps. Thank you for your continued support!