Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Strange Behaviour
349 8 2021-9-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
keelbyfishyahoo.co.uk
lvl.3
Flight distance : 20 ft
  • >>>
Greece

Flew yesterday for around 10 minutes when I got notification as I was landing to say storage was full. Checked memory card and it was only half full.

This morning I attempted to fly and after 45 seconds I got a compass error. I was over the sea so can’t see magnetic interference been a problem.

Also it would appear the drone has switched its self over to manual focus, which I’ve never used before. There’s a white bar to the left of the shutter button which can’t be adjusted which I assume is a focal bar. When I try to press the small box in the top right on my smart controller it will not switch between manual and autofocus.

I’m attempting to update firmware on controller.

Any idea what is happening to me? I’m currently on holiday so don’t have my pc and have very slow hotel WiFi
2021-9-4
Use props
keelbyfishyahoo.co.uk
lvl.3
  • >>>
Greece

2021-9-4
Use props
DJI Wanda
Administrator

Hello, keelbyfishyahoo.co.uk.  We will separate your questions and answer them one by one.
First, could you please check the things related to the SD card below?
1. How did you format the SD card?  Is there more than one partition in the SD card?
2. Please check whether the files under MISC/THM/ account for most storage.
For the compass error,  we would suggest you that:
1. Please turn off the drone, move to another place and re-calibrate the compass, and try again.
2. Please restart APP and make sure the APP version and the firmware version are both the latest ones.
At last, could you please send us a screenshot or a video showing the last issue you mentioned. It will be help a lot for us to verify the issue. Thanks in advance.
2021-9-4
Use props
keelbyfishyahoo.co.uk
lvl.3
  • >>>
Greece

DJI Wanda Posted at 9-4 23:53