Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Mini-G
Second Officer
Flight distance : 663304 ft
  • >>>
Australia

Hi all,
I just wanted to share an opinion and video I created using the Mavic Pro 1.
I've recently purchased the Air 2s this year, however, when I look at the video from Mavic Pro 1, the footage quality seems to hold up.

I'm sure there are finer points comparing the two but sometimes creating good content should take priority over gear.
Also, I'm no pro or saying my content is any good but hope you enjoy.

Thank you,

Mavic Pro 1 video:

Mavic Air 2s video:

2021-9-17
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Lovely footage! Thanks for sharing this with us. Take care!
2021-9-17
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States

Duplicate?  Anyway, amazing footage.  
2021-9-18
Use props
WolfgangStiller
Second Officer
Flight distance : 599416 ft
United States

Very nice. I pre-ordered my Mavic Pro on day one of the announcement and it's still flying great and providing awesome video.
2021-9-18
Use props
Mini-G
Second Officer
  • >>>
Australia

DowntownRDB Posted at 9-18 05:23
Duplicate?  Anyway, amazing footage.

Hi, yes I think I put in it two places accidentally.
I posted the first one late one night then there was some odd error so I posted it again but didn’t realise it was on a different page. Never post anything late at night…
2021-9-18
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States

Mini-G Posted at 9-18 15:24
Hi, yes I think I put in it two places accidentally.
I posted the first one late one night then there was some odd error so I posted it again but didn’t realise it was on a different page. Never post anything late at night…

Yeah, probably great advice.  
2021-9-19
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

Yeah, the only reason I sold mine was because of the new regulations.