Unable to see 4K video's from SD card
1101 8 2021-9-19
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Mazee
lvl.1

Pakistan

HI Guyz ,

I am new to drones so your help will be really appriciated .I have purchased Marvic Air 2.and the problem is I am unable to see 4k vedios form my SD card , I runs fine on my phone but those are of lower quality , I can downlaod  files form SD card but then it just shows a still picture and doesnt play or change to another pic afther a min or so....so it just stops  , i am trying to play from VLC player. I have tried to download directly form phone throuh cloud storage but same problem .

Lower quality vedios does run fine thio including quick shots .

Can any one please hel i am really worried .

Regards,
Mazher

2021-9-19
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi there. Thank you for reaching out and we're sorry for the trouble. Can you please confirm what specific model and brand of SD card are you using? In addition, can you please try to back up all your files on the SD card then reformat it to see if the issue persists? Please keep us posted. Thank you.
2021-9-19
Use props
Mazee
lvl.1

Pakistan

DJI Paladin Posted at 9-19 03:34
Hi there. Thank you for reaching out and we're sorry for the trouble. Can you please confirm what specific model and brand of SD card are you using? In addition, can you please try to back up all your files on the SD card then reformat it to see if the issue persists? Please keep us posted. Thank you.

Thanks . I am using following SD card.
Lexar 128GB High Performance MicroSDHC - 633x V30 A1 / U3 Memory Card.

Yes I have tried formatting from with the DJI app but it didn't work ...
2021-9-19
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

Hi!
You might be better off posting your question in the 'products' section of this forum.
That is way more active.