Is there a way to import music from Spotify
6615 20 2021-11-6
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
EnjoyFlying
lvl.3
United States

I am a noob and really like the DJY Fly "Create PRO" feature to create creative videos.  In the music import section, is there a way to import from Spotify as I have some real cool music in my Spotify that I would like to add into my videos.  Even workarounds??

Many Thanks in advance.

2021-11-6
Use props
Popeye1
lvl.3
Flight distance : 511722 ft

United Kingdom

In short No!  The music on Spotify is not  royalty free. You can Google royalty free music to add to your videos. Also you can use YouTube music, limited on choice tho.
2021-11-6
Use props
Popeye1
lvl.3

United Kingdom

With a Spotify Premium subscription, the offline playback feature is available. You can download songs, playlists, or albums for offline listening. But the key point you can't miss is that Spotify tracks, online or offline can be in the Spotify application only. Put it another way, you have no right to import Spotify music to other third-party software applications. It includes iMovie and other video editing tools.
2021-11-7
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

There are ways, but they are illegal.
2021-11-7
Use props
Popeye1
lvl.3

United Kingdom

Montfrooij Posted at 11-7 13:06
There are ways, but they are illegal.

Very true…. Also if you uploaded videos to YouTube they would be blocked, due to copyright!,
2021-11-7
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

Popeye1 Posted at 11-7 23:49
Very true…. Also if you uploaded videos to YouTube they would be blocked, due to copyright!,

That is another issue indeed.
2021-11-8
Use props
jackgray
New

Pakistan

Musconvtool is the best way to transfer your playlists.
2022-2-10
Use props
Yeong
New

Hong Kong