Expo and Sensitivity Settings need to be implemented into DJI Fly!
835 7 2021-11-23
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Yaros1
lvl.4
Flight distance : 19981112 ft
Spain

Hello! I have been flying the mavic air 2 for 4 months now and I feel that the expo and sensitivity settings need to be implemented as they are now implemented in mavic 3 (beta versions of dji fly app probably).

When I saw a video where someone was adjusting the expo on a mavic 3 I thought this is also available for my mavic air 2, but it isn't!
How much time do you need to implement this, it already has been more than a year!
2021-11-23
Use props
KlooGee
Second Officer
Flight distance : 16783757 ft
  • >>>
United States

In DJI Go 4, they have these settings on their higher end drones, but not on their lower end drones.  Its yet another way to differentiate them from a price and feature capability.  Just because they implement something for the Mavic 3, don't expect to see it on their lower priced models.
2021-11-23
Use props
Yaros1
lvl.4
Flight distance : 19981112 ft
Spain

KlooGee Posted at 11-23 12:48
In DJI Go 4, they have these settings on their higher end drones, but not on their lower end drones.  Its yet another way to differentiate them from a price and feature capability.  Just because they implement something for the Mavic 3, don't expect to see it on their lower priced models.

That might be true, but I'm clearly not the only one requesting this. And $1000 drone isn't low end as well, at least somewhere in the middle
2021-11-23
Use props
KlooGee
Second Officer
Flight distance : 16783757 ft
  • >>>
United States

Yaros1 Posted at 11-23 13:07
That might be true, but I'm clearly not the only one requesting this. And $1000 drone isn't low end as well, at least somewhere in the middle