Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Mavic 3 Fly logs
427 10 2021-12-15
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Sheatess
lvl.1
United Kingdom

Hi all. I'm new to the Mavic 3, had it 3 days now. Seems ok with firmware update. I'm using the standard controller with an iPhone 12 Pro. All ok so far. I want to download the flight logs. I've used the Files app on the phone and all I get is garbled code. I need to fly some more but the weather is rubbish here in the UK. I would appreciate any advice on downloading the flight logs in English. Sorry for such a basic question. Previous aircraft was Phantom 4 and Phantom 4 Pro. Never had an issue with them. Thanks.
2021-12-15
Use props
Labroides
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 9991457 ft
  • >>>
Australia

The flight data is encoded, (just the same as it is for the Phantoms).
That's why it looked garbled.
2021-12-15
Use props
Sheatess
lvl.1
United Kingdom

Labroides Posted at 12-15 14:20
The flight data is encoded, (just the same as it is for the Phantoms).
That's why it looked garbled.

Thank you for the reply. I may be using the wrong terminology. On the P4 I could download/view a record of a flight that was overlaid to Google maps with all flight data on it. I want to keep a record of my flights with the M3 in a similar manner.
2021-12-15
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 312090263 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Have a look at airdata you can sync your logs here and they can decode them for you,   you can store 100 logs for free.
2021-12-16
Use props
Sheatess
lvl.1
United Kingdom

DAFlys Posted at 12-16 00:58
Have a look at airdata you can sync your logs here and they can decode them for you,   you can store 100 logs for free.

Thank you. I have used Airdata app previously so will have a play around with it and the Mavic 3
2021-12-16
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Sheatess Posted at 12-16 01:01