Customizing MIMO App Menu and Icon Size
2257 4 2021-12-20
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
BujjiVenkat
lvl.1

Australia

Hi,
   I'm new to the world of Gimbal.  I just recently purchased OM5 and installed the Mimo app from the DJI website.  All the icon's menu text is very very small like micro letters.  I'm unable to read them without wearing glasses, I don't have an issue with reading all other apps (like WhatsApp, FB, etc) on my phone.  I surely see the size of text are too small compared to all other apps on my phone.

I searched for any setting options for customizing the font icon size, couldn't find it.  

Is there a way to customize the menu text, icon size in Mimo App?  

[Request to Mimo App Development Team: Please provide options for customizing the font and icon size for all the menus within Mimo App. At this current stage it is not usable]
Thanks
2021-12-20
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello there BujjiVenkat. Good day and thank you for purchasing the DJI OM 5. May we please know what is the model of the mobile device that you are using please? In addition I will cascade these information to the designated DJI department for  attention. Thank you.
2021-12-20
Use props
BujjiVenkat
lvl.1

Australia

DJI Stephen Posted at 12-20 19:56
Hello there BujjiVenkat. Good day and thank you for purchasing the DJI OM 5. May we please know what is the model of the mobile device that you are using please? In addition I will cascade these information to the designated DJI department for  attention. Thank you.

Hi,
   Thanks for the response. I'm using Samsung S9+
2021-12-20
Use props
BujjiVenkat
lvl.1

Australia

Hi,