3242 6 2022-3-20
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Lt Spider
lvl.1
Flight distance : 11391 ft
United States

Hello all,

I am new to the DJI drone systems so I am not fully acquainted with all the error codes. However after an exhaustive internet search I still can not find anyting
related to the error code 30067. The drone is new and I've only completed a few short flights with it. The most recent flights have had the video transmision stopped for no reason
with the drone at only 200' altitude & within line of sight. Upon landing, changing the battery and restarting the RC, drone and FLY app, I get the "IMU initializing Error 30067" message
and I'm unable to take off. I have attempted to start the drone in several locations as I live near an airport and have gone to "reccomended fly spots" with the same results.
This issues seems to have taken effect after the most recent FW update.

Also, the DJI Assistant 2 program (currently on a mid-2015 MacBook Pro running Monterey 12.2.1) does not consistantly connect with my RC or drone. I was able to connect the RC
and update the FW, but upon attaching the drone, it does not connect. I have made several attempts.

Any help would be appreciated. The DJI drones seem to be top quality, but a lot of these forums appear to be filled with pilots complaining about sloppy FW updates by DJI.
2022-3-20
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft