Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Strange traces in point cloud
2341 11 2022-3-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
sandy06
lvl.2

Austria

Hello,

I use the M300 and the L1. In the point cloud I always notice these tracks. They remind of the flight path. They are also visible in further processing. I have tested various parameters, calibrated the L1 and researched a lot, but unfortunately I have no solution for this. Do such tracks also appear in your point clouds? Is there a solution or is there something wrong with my camera?

Greetings
Sandy06

Tracks

Tracks
2022-3-29
Use props
adomanim
lvl.3

Algeria

I'm a complete noob with Photogrammetry and 3D modelling in general. I've recently started trying to learn photogrammetry and am particularly interested with importing point clouds created in Agisoft Metashape (.las files) into UnrealEngine (or other software) with the goal of making animated videos. I've been teaching myself with some help from friends and random tutorials/online documentation.

2022-4-17
Use props
DOM_7806
lvl.1

Mauritius

Hi Sandy06, we have the same issue and no solution yet. It's a typical issue of the L1. I've contacted DJI support and still waiting for an answer.  If ever you found a solution please share. Thank you.
2022-4-18
Use props
sandy06
lvl.2

Austria

DOM_7806 Posted at 4-18 03:54
Hi Sandy06, we have the same issue and no solution yet. It's a typical issue of the L1. I've contacted DJI support and still waiting for an answer.  If ever you found a solution please share. Thank you.

Hello DOM_7806,