Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
NomanRafiq
lvl.1

Pakistan

Hi everyone,

hopa you all will be fine.

Im new to fpv stuff

I recently purchased dji goggles v2 cineloge35 and radiomaster tx16s mark2 but unforunatily controller is late

I tried to bind dji goggles v2 to cinelog35 caddx nebula pro but im unable please guide me

Im new in to fpv Im learing things but it's complicated

Please help me

Thanks a lot

Regards

Noman  
2022-5-29
Use props
bjr981s
Second Officer
Flight distance : 139698 ft
  • >>>
Australia

Start by reading the manual for the Caddx air unit. You can also pick up hints by reading the DJI air unit manual as they operate the same.
2022-5-29
Use props
NomanRafiq
lvl.1

Pakistan

bjr981s Posted at 5-29 09:20
Start by reading the manual for the Caddx air unit. You can also pick up hints by reading the DJI air unit manual as they operate the same.

updated the vista and then its bind now
2022-5-29
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello there NomanRafiq. Thank you for reaching out and it is great to know that you were able to sort the issue out. Have a safe and a happy flying always.
2022-5-29
Use props
bjr981s
Second Officer
  • >>>
Australia

NomanRafiq Posted at 5-29 15:53
updated the vista and then its bind now

Ah that would do it. Different FW release levels do have problems binding.

Great you have got to going now.l:et us know how out works out in practice.
2022-5-31
Use props
NomanRafiq
lvl.1

Pakistan

DJI Stephen Posted at 5-29 19:00
Hello there NomanRafiq. Thank you for reaching out and it is great to know that you were able to sort the issue out. Have a safe and a happy flying always.

Thank you DJI Stephen
Im new in the FPV and drone learning and i learnt that DJI goggles and digital system is the best
so I purchased the DJI goggles V2 few days back DJI support is very good the person was guide me on online chat how to activate the goggles stuff

Thank you
Regards
Noman
2022-5-31
Use props
NomanRafiq
lvl.1

Pakistan