Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Your opinions please - Island promo
546 11 2022-5-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
AlansDronePics
Second Officer
Flight distance : 814751 ft
Guernsey

I decided to attempt a mini documentary / promo. This is my first try at this medium.
If anyone wants to do this sort of thing, I would be pleased to share what I learned from the exercise.
I did produce full documentation which you can see, if you ask for it.

I would also welcome your constructive comment.
Thanks.

2022-5-29
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello there AlansDronePics. Good day and thank you for sharing this fantastic video that you have filmed and created. Great work and keep flying. .
2022-5-29
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 312090263 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Looks good Alan.  
2022-5-29
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States

Fantastic promo Alan.    Makes me want to come and visit for sure.  
2022-5-30
Use props
AlansDronePics
Second Officer
Jersey

Thank you all.
2022-5-30
Use props
Montfrooij
Captain
Flight distance : 2560453 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

I like it.
The shot at 1:41 is over exposed only.
2022-5-31
Use props
AlansDronePics
Second Officer
Guernsey

Montfrooij Posted at 5-31 02:29
I like it.
The shot at 1:41 is over exposed only.

Thank you, i will watch out for that in future.
2022-6-1
Use props
Mannie3
Flight distance : 3609 ft

United Kingdom

VERY good and immersive for a first attempt. Looks very polished and pro.
2022-6-1
Use props
Vincent Leclerc
lvl.4

Hong Kong

For me personally, I'd prefer using a real human voice for the voiceover. Add an ambient background music and make the original audio louder definitely will take the video to another level. For post production, TunesKit AceMovi has been my go-to, I'd recommend using it to make an intro and outro for the doc. Hope this helps!
2022-6-1
Use props
Frontliner 2020