641 34 2022-6-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
TeddyBozeman
lvl.4
Flight distance : 152044 ft
  • >>>
United States

Took a trip out to the Oregon coast the other day; sadly, the light never showed, but I figured I'd at least get some practice in! (Though I wish I would have remembered to calibrate my gimbal, bummed about the non-level horizons...) The footage was very difficult to grade, as the light was very flat and hazy and the sun kept going in and out. This is a 422 ProRes (the middle tier), and I tried using HLG for the first time, though ended up with an SDR output just for ease of creation. I'm still a little new to it all, and it's very overwhelming at times.

2022-6-7
Use props
NotAGyrados
lvl.1

United States

Gorgeous! The PNW is no joke.
2022-6-7
Use props
TeddyBozeman
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

NotAGyrados Posted at 6-7 14:00
Gorgeous! The PNW is no joke.

Thank you so much! And seriously, it is insane! I absolutely love it here. It's also impossible to predict the weather!
2022-6-7
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

beautiful great job.
2022-6-7
Use props
TeddyBozeman
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

hallmark007 Posted at 6-7 14:47
beautiful great job.

Thanks so much hallmark.
2022-6-7
Use props
Elevated Camera
lvl.4
Australia

Awesome result, job well done!
2022-6-7
Use props
TeddyBozeman
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

Elevated Camera Posted at 6-7 15:18
Awesome result, job well done!

Thank you so much Elevated!
2022-6-7
Use props
Mzp
Core User of DJI
  • >>>
United States

Nice work there Teddybozeman. Nicely done slow mo, flying angles and DJI auto modes for cutting this beautiful clip. There seems to be small areas of blue sky in the video too with some sun there, nice that it wasn't overly hazy with no sun at all.
2022-6-7
Use props
TeddyBozeman
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

Mzp Posted at 6-7 15:24