DJI M300 RTK No Satellite Signals/ Tried multiple time in open ar...
12Next >
7432 58 2022-8-9
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
VTOL DYNAMICS
lvl.1
Flight distance : 9039278 ft

Pakistan

Hi!
I have been using DJI M300RTK for the past 2 years and it's working perfectly.  Recently I am facing issues when I switched ON the Drone and same RC in an open area it's not showing any satellite signals and the flight mode is changing to Atti mode even if the button on RC is toggled on P Mode. Tried several times but did not get even a single Satellite or GPS Signal. I have turned off the RTK mode as well and cross-checked everything from the setting which is OK from my end. What's the issue and how to resolve it asap?

Thanks in advance to everyone.
2022-8-9
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Hi there, we are sorry to know about the issue. Place the aircraft outdoors and ensure that there is no obstruction above. Disable the RTK and check the aircraft’s satellite searching. If the number of satellites searched is always 0, it implies the RTK antenna is malfunctioning. Please try to restart the aircraft more than one time to see if the issue still exists.
2022-8-10
Use props
VTOL DYNAMICS
lvl.1

Pakistan

Hi,
I have checked all RTK and GPS Antenna Modules all are working properly but still having issues in Satellite. Zero GPS Signals are showing on RC even I have calibrate IMU and Compass as well but all in vain.
Kindly guide me plz as I am attaching a picture for your reference too.
Thanks

2022-8-10
Use props
DJI Thor
Administrator
Flight distance : 13602 ft

VTOL DYNAMICS Posted at 8-10 23:02
Hi,
I have checked all RTK and GPS Antenna Modules all are working properly but still having issues in Satellite. Zero GPS Signals are showing on RC even I have calibrate IMU and Compass as well but all in vain.
Kindly guide me plz as I am attaching a picture for your reference too.