4K Aerial Bergen A symphony of Time - Chasing Daylight
744 18 2022-8-15
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
tim
lvl.2

United Kingdom

Hopefully this is the right place to post videos for the Mini 2. This shows something you can't do yet with the Mini 3.

I've used Litchi to take 3 identical missions at 3 different times of day and spliced them together so it moves between morning, evening and night in time with the orchestral soundtrack.

Could I please have comments on it and a like or subscribe in YouTube would be great - I'm just starting out with aerial videos and need some encouragement to reach up to the top of the mountain required to be able to try to monetize them.

https://youtu.be/4NZgdpaO04A
2022-8-15
Use props
Blériot53
Captain
Flight distance : 6188465 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Litchi is a useful tool for just that effect you have achieved. In addition to its other advantages. I've used it for several years.  Great views of the city and its surroundings.
2022-8-15
Use props
tim
lvl.2

United Kingdom

Blériot53 Posted at 8-15 12:14
Litchi is a useful tool for just that effect you have achieved. In addition to its other advantages. I've used it for several years.  Great views of the city and its surroundings.

Thanks for your comment. I've done (another) final edit of the video and now of course find that I can't update it on YouTube, it will have to be a new video. I can see of course why they do that. When I looked through it again I found a little timing issue and a couple of shots that weren't really good enough and replaced them with better ones. Oh well.
2022-8-15
Use props
Blériot53
Captain
Flight distance : 6188465 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

tim@time10.com Posted at 8-15 13:09