My case No. is 9009042.
754 8 2022-8-24
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Liza410
lvl.1

United States

Hello,
I have submitted all information required SEVERAL times, and still have not gotten a resolution.  Meanwhile, I have paid in full for insurance and am without a drone for 7 months.  Who can help me? I've had nothing but a run around when I call 818-235-0789.
I was checking my new beacon to make sure it was FAA compliant.  When I flew the drone earlier that day, there wasn’t an update.  Later,  I updated and recalibrated, It started to update again for 26 seconds you will note the video is being taken because the update had a bug in it I was not flying at night.  DJI software knows when there is an issue and records. On the forum, A programmer thanked me and fixed the bug in the update that caused my drone to fly away, I had no control!  
I’ve been a pilot for 5 years, and this has never happened.  I am surprised that this happened with DJI’s type of technology.  
I have searched for 5 hours and cannot find the drone.  The coordinates given by DJI wereincorrect. It’s been over seven months and I paid the $549 and I have yet received my dron

Thank you.

2022-8-24
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Hi there, we are sorry for the inconvenience. May I confirm if you want to use DJI Care Refresh Replacement service? If you use the replacement service for Flyaway Coverage, the replacement fee will be $499. If so, please follow the instruction on the email to make a flyaway report, we will ask the corresponding team to send you the quotation asap. https://store.dji.com/product/dji-care-refresh-2-year-dji-air-2s
2022-8-24
Use props
Liza410
lvl.1

United States

DJI Mindy Posted at 8-24 22:53