Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Digital zoom gone on DJI Fly App on with using Mavic 3 and Mini3pro
2132 9 2022-9-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
clarkgothong
lvl.1
Flight distance : 194688 ft
Philippines

Good day. I have been using my Mavic 3 for almost 2 years now with the old controller RC231, and the digital zoom feature had no problem. when i switched to the new RC that came with my Mini 3 pro, it had no digital zoom, i binded my mavic 3 to the DJI RC and also the digital zoom was gone. what was there was a 1x and a 7x on the screen. and the schrol dial on the right of the DJI RC will not work and will not control the zoom function.  DJI pls help. how do I make use of the zoom function (right jog dial) on the DJI RC for both my mavic 3 and mini 3 pro. thanks.
2022-9-29
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi there. Thank you for reaching out and we're deeply sorry for the trouble. Can you please confirm if the zoom issue only occurs when using the DJI RC? Can you please try to connect your Mavic 3 and Mini 3 Pro also the DJI RC to the DJI Assistant 2 software and kindly please update/refresh the firmware and check if the issue persists? Please keep us posted. Thank you.
2022-9-30
Use props
clarkgothong
lvl.1
Philippines

DJI Paladin Posted at 9-30 21:57
Hi there. Thank you for reaching out and we're deeply sorry for the trouble. Can you please confirm if the zoom issue only occurs when using the DJI RC? Can you please try to connect your Mavic 3 and Mini 3 Pro also the DJI RC to the DJI Assistant 2 software and kindly please update/refresh the firmware and check if the issue persists? Please keep us posted. Thank you.