International warranty question
5568 11 2022-10-11
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans86258813
lvl.1
Flight distance : 102887 ft
Malaysia

Hi there, I am a resident of Canada. I brought my Mavic Pro on my Malaysia vacation. However, my Mavic Pro broke on October 9, 2022 and I had to buy a new drone in Malaysia today (October 11, 2022) so that I can continue to shot drone pictures and videos during my vacation. Question is whether or not the Mini 3 Pro with DJI RC and the fly more + kit which I bought from the DJI Pavilion Store in Kuala Lumpur has international warranty when I return to Canada. Please advise. Thanks.
2022-10-11
Use props
DJI Diana
Administrator
Flight distance : 2408 ft

Hi there, thank you for the inquiry. Currently, DJI doesn't have an international manufacturer's warranty coverage with DJI products. The manufacturer's warranty will be based on where you purchased the unit from, or you can contact our support and provide the serial number of the aircraft for confirmation. You can contact our support using this link. Thank you for understanding.
2022-10-11
Use props
KangaAir
lvl.2
Flight distance : 590974 ft
Austria

DJI Diana Posted at 2022-10-11 14:03
Hi there, thank you for the inquiry. Currently, DJI doesn't have an international manufacturer's warranty coverage with DJI products. The manufacturer's warranty will be based on where you purchased the unit from, or you can contact our support and provide the serial number of the aircraft for confirmation. You can contact our support using this link. Thank you for understanding.

Not good enough DJI.
2023-2-16
Use props
DJI Wanda
Administrator

KangaAir Posted at 2-16 02:05
Not good enough DJI.

Hello, there. We are sorry for that. May we know if you encountered the same case?
2023-2-16
Use props
djiuser_1a7uEO3ulI4C
New

Spain