Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
chrisb123
lvl.2
Australia

Hi,

I have a RS3 Pro with Raven Eeye and LIDAR
Active track seems to be broken.
All other features and motion control work correctly: virtual joysctick, force mobile, programable track feature, panorama and everything else I ever tried
The only thing that does not work is Active Track with either Raven Eye or the Lidar device
I am using the latest firmware

Any suggestions?

2022-11-28
Use props
Sangwha
lvl.1

South Korea

I'm using LiDAR range finder too.
and Active Track works properly.
But for my SDK, External joystick does not work,,
can i get some information how did you implemented virtual joystick?

Maybe, Active track will work if you connect LiDAR range finder only. without Raven Eye.Or, make sure you set the right track area.

2022-11-28
Use props
chrisb123
lvl.2
Australia

Virtual joystick, as in through the Ronin app not via SDK
As a programmer I would like to play with the SDK at some time

Active track works when I input some gimbal movement, e.g. slight movement of the joystick
I am using either Raven Eye or LIDAR not both
Active track used to work just fine, that and given the above I'm confident it is setup correctly and I have the right track area   
2022-11-28
Use props
DJI Natalia
Administrator

Hi, there. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Could you please try the following steps again and keep us updated?
1. When using DJI RS 3 Pro with Raven Eye for shooting in ActiveTrack mode:
Before shooting in ActiveTrack mode, mount and connect the RavenEye Image Transmission System to the gimbal.
1). Swipe the touchscreen to the right to enter the ActiveTrack interface, or enter the live view in the Ronin app directly. After the tracking box in the center of the live view targets the object, press the Trigger once to start tracking.
2). Enable ActiveTrack in the live view in Ronin, drag a tracking box on the object on the phone display, and the tracking box will turn green.