DJI Avata fell out of the sky - how common is this?
12Next >
3715 41 2022-12-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Hakuna Avata
lvl.1
Flight distance : 198225 ft
Australia

I am a new Avata owner (my first DJI drone as well), it's not even two weeks old. By now I've been flying FPV for several years. I wanted to try Avata as sometimes I just want to cruise up in the air and enjoy the views, for which Avata, with its adjustable gimble angle, position lock, high def camera and long battery life seemed perfect.