Takeoff Problems
6308 14 2023-2-3
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_5At6PV7ZlEvM
lvl.1
Flight distance : 580217 ft
Canada

I am just new to drone flying. Purchased my DJI Mini 3 Pro but have issues getting it to fly from takeoff.  My RC N1 controller is synced to my drone but when i hit TAKEOFF button nothing happens. Have tried for days but still no takeoff. Any suggestions as to what is wrong or what im doing wrong. Very frustrating..
email...pslaney1952@gmail.com
Thanks
Pat
2023-2-3
Use props
Drone.Hunter
Second Officer
Flight distance : 4537612 ft
Kazakhstan

What is shown on the remote control screen, what errors does it show? When the drone was turned on, did it make a writing sound?
2023-2-3
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 312090263 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

You need to press and hold that button until the green circle completes and then release,  or take off manually by pulling both sticks down and in to start the propellors and then push the left stick up to take off.
2023-2-3
Use props
djiuser_5At6PV7ZlEvM
lvl.1
Canada

Drone.Hunter Posted at 2-3 04:06
What is shown on the remote control screen, what errors does it show? When the drone was turned on, did it make a writing sound?

A few error messages. There were 4 or 5 more below
Screenshot_20230202-141726.jpg
2023-2-3
Use props
djiuser_5At6PV7ZlEvM
lvl.1
Canada

DAFlys Posted at 2-3 04:25
You need to press and hold that button until the green circle completes and then release,  or take off manually by pulling both sticks down and in to start the propellors and then push the left stick up to take off.

I did both. Pushed the button till it made a complete circle in green and also pulled down on both  sticks for manual takeoff. Nothing still. The propellers don't even spin...So frustrating
2023-2-3
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 312090263 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

djiuser_5At6PV7ZlEvM Posted at 2-3 04:31