816 8 2023-2-19
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
BladeZ
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1111969 ft
  • >>>
United States

So, I finally broke down and purchased the AVATA.  My first dive into FPV.  I've flown Mavic from original Mavic Mini to the Mavic 3 ( I own Air 2S and Mavic 3).  I've never done FPV before.  I did a short flight around my yard and the only complaint I have after only about 10 minutes of flying is the Goggles.  They seem to pinch my nose.  I know I have a big nose, but I didn't expect that.  LOL
Other than that, I think learning this FPV is going to be fun and challenging.  

2023-2-19
Use props
DJI Diana
Administrator
Flight distance : 2408 ft

Hi there. Thank you for your great support. If the foam has been removed, please make sure that the foam padding with the goggles is aligned and make sure to press the foam down so it is securely attached. Also, you may try to use the DJI FPV Goggles Sponge Foam Padding that improves comfort. Hope this helps. Thank you for choosing DJI.
2023-2-19
Use props
BladeZ
Second Officer
  • >>>
United States

DJI Diana Posted at 2-19 09:29
Hi there. Thank you for your great support. If the foam has been removed, please make sure that the foam padding with the goggles is aligned and make sure to press the foam down so it is securely attached. Also, you may try to use the DJI FPV Goggles Sponge Foam Padding that improves comfort. Hope this helps. Thank you for choosing DJI.

Thanks for the suggestion.  The Foam padding is in place and held firmly.  It may be that I'm not used to wearing goggles.   I will try them for a while and see.  I guess I really couldn't call it a complaint but a observation.
2023-2-19
Use props
DJI Diana
Administrator
Flight distance : 2408 ft

BladeZ Posted at 2-19 09:31