Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
mavic 2 pro 5.8
997 14 2023-2-23
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
hashemjd
lvl.1

Palestine

hello everyone

this is my first thread ever
i am not a total noob with dji products but this thing i really cant find a solution to it
i am trying to change between 2.4 and 5.8 but i cant all i get in HD menu is that 2.4 and i need to reconnect RC to choose 5.8 but i do that and still get the same thing
i am uploading a picture and i wish if someone faced such a thing and can help me with it

cf5e18f2-06a4-4846-a212-f46716164310.jpg
2023-2-23
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi there. Thank you for reaching out and we do apologize for the trouble. We will coordinate this with our designated team for clarification. We will keep you posted. Thank you.
2023-2-23
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 95125112 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Was the drone turned on and in the air?
2023-2-24
Use props
hashemjd
lvl.1

Palestine

DJI Paladin Posted at 2-23 19:41
Hi there. Thank you for reaching out and we do apologize for the trouble. We will coordinate this with our designated team for clarification. We will keep you posted. Thank you.

it is turned on yes but weather in the air or not still the same issue
i also tried lichi app it was on dual i can choose 2.4 and it stuck on it
2023-2-24
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator

hashemjd Posted at 2-24 00:31
it is turned on yes but weather in the air or not still the same issue
i also tried lichi app it was on dual i can choose 2.4 and it stuck on it

Thank you for your response. Can you please try to link the remote controller to the aircraft again and set the channel to 5.8 GHz, then set the image transmission mode to see if it can be set? If not, please provide us with a screen recording showing the operation for us to check. Please keep us posted. Thank you.
2023-2-26
Use props
hashemjd
lvl.1

Palestine