Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
What the Mini 3 Pro is Capable of (Photography) Image Heavy**
1597 18 2023-3-30
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
primeshooter
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1433114 ft
United Kingdom

Now I am not going to sit and explain to you about how I am the best ever aerial photographer; but I just wanted to show how capable this drone is if you carefully shoot and process. I see these questions all the time and I am well placed to advise as I am a regular photographer - you can find me on facebook as Steven Robinson Pictures if interested. Part of my values are to shoot the scene as naturally as possible for the most part, and to capture the highest fidelity data possible to use for PP later.