Osmo Action 3 Remote?
6120 16 2023-4-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
HnyBear
lvl.1
United States

Are there plans for an Action 3 remote? Like the "DJI Action 2 Remote Control Extension Rod"? I don't really care about the rod but would like the remote itself. I know the Action 2 one works with the Action 3 from what I have seen but if a new version is coming I don't want to drop $75 on the old one. I'm brand new to DJI products so if anyone knows anything, feedback is appreciated.
2023-4-4
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hi, HnyBear. Thanks for reaching out. DJI currently has not released an accessory just like the DJI Action 2 Remote Controller Extension Rod for the Osmo Action 3. We will take your feedback and forward them to our team for attention. Significant suggestions or requests will be implemented after the evaluation of the DJI Engineers. For the latest updates on DJI, please stay tuned to our DJI official website at www.dji.com. Thank you, and stay safe always.
2023-4-5
Use props
JJB*
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 12225059 ft
  • >>>
Netherlands

DJI Tony Posted at 4-5 00:19
Hi, HnyBear. Thanks for reaching out. DJI currently has not released an accessory just like the DJI Action 2 Remote Controller Extension Rod for the Osmo Action 3. We will take your feedback and forward them to our team for attention. Significant suggestions or requests will be implemented after the evaluation of the DJI Engineers. For the latest updates on DJI, please stay tuned to our DJI official website at www.dji.com. Thank you, and stay safe always.

Hi Tony,

Make the remote waterproof and am easy installer on a steering bar of a motorcycle or bicycle.
GARMIN had a good one, why DJI not ??

cheers
JJB
2023-4-7
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

JJB* Posted at 4-7 04:54
Hi Tony,

Make the remote waterproof and am easy installer on a steering bar of a motorcycle or bicycle.