rc no forward and backward control
826 10 2023-6-11
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Petecute
lvl.1
Flight distance : 55436 ft

Denmark

Hello. I'm rather new to this. I bought an mavic air, used. The problem is that the forward and backward stick does not do anything with the drone. I have tried everything i could find on the net, but nothing helps. All calibration is done all factory reset is tried, nothing seems to work. Anyone have an idea, or did i just throw my money out the window?
2023-6-11
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi there. Thank you for reaching out and we're sorry for the trouble. Can you please confirm what specific Mavic air are you currently using? Are you using the Mavic Air, Mavic Air 2, or DJI Air 2s? Also, please provide us with a short video showing the issue or a screenshot showing the error message on the DJI Fly so we can check it further. Please keep us posted. Thank you.
2023-6-11
Use props
Petecute
lvl.1

Denmark

DJI Paladin Posted at 6-11 17:52
Hi there. Thank you for reaching out and we're sorry for the trouble. Can you please confirm what specific Mavic air are you currently using? Are you using the Mavic Air, Mavic Air 2, or DJI Air 2s? Also, please provide us with a short video showing the issue or a screenshot showing the error message on the DJI Fly so we can check it further. Please keep us posted. Thank you.

It's a DJI Mavic Air.  
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JQEQV7Uzs-J_jX-0Ge6YAhAt3JkAnWxM/view?usp=sharing

2023-6-12
Use props
Sean-bumble-bee
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 15997 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Don't know about anyone else but that page want me to log in and I don't see a way past that.
Did you calibrate the controller?
2023-6-12
Use props
Petecute
lvl.1

Denmark

Sean-bumble-bee Posted at 6-12 12:08
Don't know about anyone else but that page want me to log in and I don't see a way past that.
Did you calibrate the controller?

Yes i have calibrated everything.