2153 22 2023-7-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
felix.breeze
lvl.2
Flight distance : 681102 ft
United Kingdom

Hello Team,

My Mavic Air 2 has just developed this fault, 'Image transmission signal may be blocked. Position remote controller to face aircraft and adjust antennas for optimal signal strength or fly at hight altitude'.

This started the other day, flying from my back door which I have been doing for over 3 years with no errors.

I got the error even before the aircraft left the gound!

Help Please.

Thanks
2023-7-12
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator

Hi, felix.breeze. Thank you for reaching out. Kindly provide us with a screenshot of the error as well as the remote controller you're using with the Mavic Air 2 for further checking. We will wait for your reply.
2023-7-12
Use props
felix.breeze
lvl.2
United Kingdom

Hello

I have done some checking and if I select 2.4 ghz everything is OK.

When I select 5.8 ghz the connection is immediately lost.

All was OK until the last firmware upgrade.
2023-7-13
Use props
felix.breeze
lvl.2
United Kingdom

Hello

When I select 5.8 ghz the connection is immediately lost.

All was OK until the last firmware upgrade.

The controller is an RCN1
2023-7-13
Use props
felix.breeze
lvl.2
United Kingdom

Hello.

What can I do to either:

1 Identify the exact issue that’s is causing my 5.8 GHZ signal to to be working

2. Fix it so the my 5.8 GHZ signal does work.

KR

J
2023-7-16
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

felix.breeze Posted at 7-16 13:55
Hello.

What can I do to either:

Hi, felix.breeze. We got this referred to our designated team. I will get back to you fast with a resolution. I appreciate your patience and am sorry for the late response by the way.
2023-7-17
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

felix.breeze Posted at 7-16 13:55
Hello.

What can I do to either: