925 2 2023-7-28
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Dmitrii Chekati
lvl.1
Flight distance : 149357 ft
  • >>>
Thailand

Hello professionals and amateurs. I want to share with you another situation that happened to my DJI AVATA. I want to say right away that I am an experienced pilot, more than 7 years in the game and about drones, I know firsthand about their precautions and operating rules. The situation is as follows: the period of my short vacation came and I went on a trip, as usual, I took my DJI AVATA drone with me. 6 months ago I already wrote about what happened to my avatar when it just lost the signal 300 meters from me and disappeared forever. Then it was all resolved safely, which I also wrote about on this forum. DJI studied all the materials that I sent during a conversation with the support service and sent me a new drone for which they have a huge RESPECT. But damn it, I flew somewhere on my new device for about 6-7 months and did not know problems and grief. How bad things happened the other day. I took off and headed towards the object (a rock in the jungle) of shooting, and 20-30 meters before this object, the drone launched into a rotating fall (from the frames that remained in the glasses, it can be seen that its left front screw was torn off). And the nature of the fall of the drone also indicates that the screw was stupidly torn off. No matter how I tried to stabilize the drone and stop it from falling, I couldn’t do it. As a result, 3 hours of searching for a drone through the overgrown jungle did not bear fruit. I lost my drone again and again for factory reasons. DJI guys are you serious??? Do you want to compete with other brands of FPV, but your devices have propellers falling off on the move??? Explain to me how this is possible??? To say that I am terribly upset by this loss is an understatement. I feel terrible disappointment and mental anguish. I want to do my favorite hobby, and not search for a drone in the jungle where sn