835 9 2023-9-8
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Lizbegin99
lvl.2
Flight distance : 191207 ft
Romania

Hi everybody,

I am a newbie. Just got Mini 3 Pro as a gift last week of August. I have been trying very hard to read and view videos of Hows..etc.. and there I discovered that my DJI RC don't have an advance Gimbal settings. How come? Could someone enlighten me on this? Thanks.
2023-9-8
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Hi there. Thank you for reaching out. When using the DJI RC/RC Pro, the advanced gimbal setting function has been integrated into the "Gain&Expo Tuning" option. You may go to DJI Fly App> General Settings > Control > Gain&Expo Tuning. Should you have other inquiries, please don't hesitate to reach us. Thank you for your valued support.
2023-9-8
Use props
Lizbegin99
lvl.2
Germany

DJI Paladin Posted at 9-8 19:06
Hi there. Thank you for reaching out. When using the DJI RC/RC Pro, the advanced gimbal setting function has been integrated into the "Gain&Expo Tuning" option. You may go to DJI Fly App> General Settings > Control > Gain&Expo Tuning. Should you have other inquiries, please don't hesitate to reach us. Thank you for your valued support.

Thank you so much for info :-)
2023-9-8
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator

Lizbegin99 Posted at 9-8 23:47
Thank you so much for info :-)

You are very much welcome. Feel free to contact us if you have further inquiries. Have a nice day ahead!
2023-9-10
Use props
Lizbegin99
lvl.2
Germany

Hi DJI Paladin,
I lost my drone in a river when it hit the branch of a tree that I missed to see because of the sun,'s angle. I tried Find my drone but to no avail. I am truly devastated! I already reported it using my DJI Care. Is there a way to retrieve my photos and videos from the cloud or the ones from the cloud recordings are only the flight positions? Thank you.
2023-9-21
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator

Lizbegin99 Posted at 9-21 00:06
Hi DJI Paladin,