12Next >
3696 42 2015-9-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
kurtg1
lvl.2
Belgium

Hi all,

I've been working in the video industry for many years.
By playing with different shutter speeds and off course decent video software, this is what i made with the Dji Phantom 3 pro.
No other camera's involved, must admit just lot's of post production....:-)
I must admit i worked an a Russian TV commercial for Chevrolet where the instal of a red epic camera was necessary by using a different drone, other than that nothing else then DJI

hope you like it,

Best regards
Kurt

2015-9-4
Use props
ryanbattey
lvl.2

United States

seems like you obviously know what you're doing looks awesome keep up the good work.
2015-9-4
Use props
DeDroneMeneer
lvl.1

Netherlands

Compliments!
2015-9-4
Use props
timmer
lvl.2
Flight distance : 30502 ft
United States

Very nice!  I especially liked this:

2015-9-4
Use props
Sling Shot
lvl.3

United States

Very nice...were you running a "custom" on your white balance? If not...try running a little cooler K factor. I run around 5K. I find it running in auto it takes the camera a second to adjust. Just a thought...great video!
2015-9-4
Use props
Billshooter
lvl.1

United States

Great work Kurt!
2015-9-4
Use props
AlmostTan
lvl.3
Flight distance : 118665 ft
United States

How did you achieve this with a P3? There are some shots where some good depth of field/bokeh is shown, as well as the water shots...
2015-9-4
Use props
Calvette
lvl.4
Flight distance : 103222 ft
United States

Very nice, I did however notice the cow walking backwards in the last scene. <smile>
So many great shots!
2015-9-4
Use props
RedHotPoker
Captain
Flight distance : 165105 ft
Canada

Awesome camera work. Thanks for sharing your tips .

Looking forward to becoming much more efficient with my video captures and post work.

RedHotPoker
2015-9-4
Use props
rayrokni
Second Officer
Flight distance : 8139875 ft
United States