193 9 1-20 14:13
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Drone Buzz
lvl.1
Flight distance : 109619 ft
United Kingdom

Hi all,

Honing my skills as a new drone pilot, my second flight. My camera craft has improved since I shot this as I tweaked all the settings for smoothness so less janky but the POI is nice at least.

Any help appreciated on my road to becoming better.

Youtube channel: https://youtube.com/@DroneBuzzUK

Thanks,

James

1-20 14:13
Use props
DowntownRDB
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1722 ft
  • >>>
United States

Absolutely magnificent footage.    That's quite the amazing castle.  I think it has one of the best and most elaborate water defenses of any castle I've ever seen.  
1-20 15:42
Use props
Depp
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 1868796 ft
  • >>>
Germany

Great place. My advice: smooth settings (which you did after this one!?), shorter takes (max. 5-10 unless something interesting happens in the frames, cut out all corrections you made; maybe retake a shot, cut from one shot to a rather different one (or if it can't be helped use a transition that is hardly noticeable). Don't know about the colors. They seemed off (green tint). Keep at it, you've got great places to film in Wales and the UK!
1-20 23:13
Use props
Drone Buzz
lvl.1
United Kingdom

Depp Posted at 1-20 23:13
Great place. My advice: smooth settings (which you did after this one!?), shorter takes (max. 5-10 unless something interesting happens in the frames, cut out all corrections you made; maybe retake a shot, cut from one shot to a rather different one (or if it can't be helped use a transition that is hardly noticeable). Don't know about the colors. They seemed off (green tint). Keep at it, you've got great places to film in Wales and the UK!