899 23 4-12 21:49
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Bigplumbs
First Officer
Flight distance : 620164 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Does DJI virtual flight work with Goggles 3 and Motion controller 3. I have updated my virtual flight app on IOS iPad but don't see the options for this new kit.

Although I am an experienced drone pilot I thought I would for the sim before taking the drone out into the field
4-12 21:49
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 312090263 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

I thought they moved the sim into the Explore section of the DJI Store app.    The other sim says its been discontinued in the App Store listing.
4-13 00:23
Use props
Bigplumbs
First Officer
  • >>>
United Kingdom

DAFlys Posted at 4-13 00:23
I thought they moved the sim into the Explore section of the DJI Store app.    The other sim says its been discontinued in the App Store listing.

Ohh Not quite sure what that means
4-13 03:29
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Bigplumbs Posted at 4-13 03:29
Ohh Not quite sure what that means

Here at the top,  it even shows updated for Avata 2, but Im not sure how you connect the goggles,

4-13 03:32
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Looks like the old simulator is no longer being supported sadly.

4-13 03:34
Use props
Bigplumbs
First Officer
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Many thanks DA for that info
4-13 08:47
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Bigplumbs Posted at 4-13 08:47
Many thanks DA for that info

Im feeling a bit disappointed as Im struggling to see how Im going to connect the goggles to the new offering,     just waiting for confirmation from Argos that mines arrived for collection today.
4-13 23:21
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator